Celebrate Romance 2003 | Schedule of Events | CRNewsletter | Attending Authors | Attending Author Websites | CR2003 Attendees | Book Trade | Discussion Groups | Hotel Information | Contributions | Volunteers | Past CR Adventures | CR Photo Memories | Photo Memories Two | Photo Memories Three | Photo Memories Four
Celebrate Romance
Attending Author Websites


While our CR Attending Authors web page serves to introduce our authors, the introduction is brief and only touches on what they have to offer the genre and readers. Learn more about our attending authors and their works by visiting their own websites!

Jennifer Ashley- http://www.jennifersromances.com

Michele R. Bardsley http://www.michelebardsley.com

Wendy Burge- http://www.wendyburge.com/

Stephanie Burke http://www.simegen.com/romance/1006/

Nicole Burnham - http://www.nicoleburnham.com

Louise Crawford-http://www.writerpages.com/louisecrawford/

Shannon Donnelly- http://shannondonnelly.com

Kate Douglas-http://www.katedouglas.com/

Christine Feehan - http://www.christinefeehan.com

Susan Grant - http://www.susangrant.com

Candice Hern http://www.candicehern.com/

Barbara Hodges- http://www.barbarahodges.gobot.com

Brenda Novak-http://www.brendanovak.com

Robin D. Owens http://www.robinowens.com

Jane Porter - http://www.janeporter.com

Susan Squires- http://susansquires.com/

Sue Swift- http://www.sue-swift.com/